Atlanta Kookaburras Logo

tweeter_32x32youtube_32facebook_32

 Amazon

Kooka's Sponsors

The Albert

Kookaburras Events

Sat Aug 01 @ 8:00AM -
Atlanta v Ft Lauderdale - Away
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Kookas Motley Brew Night
Thu Sep 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Kookas Motley Brew Night
Sat Sep 12 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Atlanta v NC Tigers - Home Game
Sat Sep 19 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Atlanta v Baton Rouge - Away
Sat Sep 26 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Atlanta v Nashville - Home Game
Thu Oct 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Kookas Motley Brew Night
Fri Oct 02 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
Kookaburras AFL Grand Final Party
Sat Oct 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
USAFL National Championships
Sun Oct 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
USAFL National Championships
Thu Nov 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Kookas Motley Brew Night
Thu Dec 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Kookas Motley Brew Night
Thu Jan 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Kookas Motley Brew Night

Support Us. Use Our Link If Buying On...

2014 Kookas Results

21.10.136 def BTR 15.11.101
4.9.33 lost NC 20.17.137
2.3.15 lost Nash 21.23.149
7.11.53 lost Nash 10.12.72
14.14.98 def NC 12.11.83
8.6.54 lost BTR 8.13.61
Nationals:      
1.2.8 lost NC 9.7.61
9.3.57 def COL/OC 2.1.13
6.13.49 def MIL/IND 2.1.13

2014 Kookas Goals

Chase Trujillo 10
Paul Balding 8
Carson Olsheski 8
Daniel Searle 8
Mick Frost 6
Linley Laverdure 5
Mark Cannatelli 3
Will Lavery 3
Joshua Trombley 3
Wayne Kraska 2
Ben Wilkinson 2
Kyle Davis 2
Justin Brown 1
Ryan Downey 1
Brett Hester 1
Mick Gross 1
Guest Players 8

Men Most Games

125 Wayne Kraska

120 Michael Frost

116 Mike Powers

82 Marty Hyder

82 Ben Crist

65 Alan Mobley

63 Brent Kewley

61 Curtis Jones

60 Dan Heffernan

Women Most Games

32 Judith Stein

31 Nikki Peoples

29 Kris Kubicek

28 Dewi Mitchell

27 Cathy Reinhardt

23 Meghan Brown

The Atlanta Kookaburras is an approved 501(c)(3) organization and relies on donations, sponsors and fund raising events to survive. Donations are tax deductible. We appreciate your support and generosity.