Atlanta Kookaburras

Title Link Date Time
Open Group Pod Training - Alpharetta Thursday, April 18, 2019 06:30pm
Mens & Womens Practice - Midtown Thursday, April 18, 2019 06:30pm
Mens & Womens Practice - Decatur Saturday, April 20, 2019 09:15am
Womens & Mens Practice - Brookhaven Tuesday, April 23, 2019 06:30pm
Jumper Presentation & Season Launch Wednesday, April 24, 2019 07:30pm
Open Group Pod Training - Alpharetta Thursday, April 25, 2019 06:30pm
Mens & Womens Practice - Midtown Thursday, April 25, 2019 06:30pm
NC Tigers @ Atlanta Men Saturday, April 27, 2019 02:00pm
Womens & Mens Practice - Brookhaven Tuesday, April 30, 2019 06:30pm
Open Group Pod Training - Alpharetta Thursday, May 02, 2019 06:30pm
Mens & Womens Practice - Midtown Thursday, May 02, 2019 06:30pm
Atlanta Women @ Nashville Saturday, May 04, 2019 01:00pm
Womens & Mens Practice - Brookhaven Tuesday, May 07, 2019 06:30pm
Open Group Pod Training - Alpharetta Thursday, May 09, 2019 06:30pm
Mens & Womens Practice - Midtown Thursday, May 09, 2019 06:30pm
Atlanta Men @ Rome Redbacks Saturday, May 11, 2019 02:00pm
Open Group Pod Training - Alpharetta Thursday, May 16, 2019 06:30pm
Atlanta Men @ Ohio Valley Saturday, May 18, 2019 02:00pm
Open Group Pod Training - Alpharetta Thursday, May 23, 2019 06:30pm

Where We Play Kookas, Social Footy & Practice Saturdays

Spring 2019 every Saturday we will be practicing and playing at NH Scott Park

Google Map it here

 AmazonTiny 

twitter youtube 32 fb ig32