Atlanta Kookaburras Logo

tweeter_32x32youtube_32facebook_32

 Amazon
  • The Kookaburras welcome everyone, come play, watch or just hang out. Games and events for all family to enjoy.
  • Local games in the Atlanta Australian Rules Football League allow plenty of opportunities to play this great sport without any travel. Sign up now for the 2014 AARFL season.
  • The Lady Kookaburras three times National Champions are looking to return to the top with your help. Looking for a challenge? Well here it is!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Kooka's Sponsors

The Albert

Kookaburras Events

Sat Jul 26 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Local Games
Sat Aug 02 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Local Games
Sat Aug 09 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Local Games
Sat Aug 16 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Local Games
Sat Aug 23 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Local Games
Sat Aug 30 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Local Games
Sat Sep 06 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Local Games
Sat Sep 13 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Local Games
Sat Sep 20 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Local Games
Sat Sep 27 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Local Games

Support Us. Use Our Link If Buying On...

Men Most Games

  • 116 Wayne Kraska
  • 113 Mike Powers
  • 113 Michael Frost
  • 82 Marty Hyder
  • 82 Ben Crist
  • 65 Alan Mobley
  • 61 Dan Heffernan
  • 60 Curtis Jones
  • 60 Brent Kewley

Women Most Games

  • 32 Judith Stein
  • 31 Nikki Peoples
  • 29 Kris Kubicek
  • 28 Dewi Mitchell
  • 27 Cathy Reinhardt
  • 23 Meghan Brown

2013 AARFL Goals

 

Regular Season Team G B
C. Moerman RR 22 12
M. Williamson MB 20 11
C. Trujillo WB 12 6
J. Willmott WB 11 1
B. Johnson RR 10 11
D. Searle RR 10 6
M. Gross MB 8 10



See the Full List

2013 AARFL Ladder

Final

Team W D L Pts
Roswell 4 0 0 16
Midtown 1 0 3 4
Western 1 0 3 4


See the full ladder

The Atlanta Kookaburras is an approved 501(c)(3) organization and relies on donations, sponsors and fund raising events to survive. Donations are tax deductible. We appreciate your support and generosity.