Atlanta Kookaburras Logo

tweeter_32x32youtube_32facebook_32

 Amazon

Kooka's Sponsors

The Albert

Kookaburras Events

Tue Mar 31 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Tuesday Night Practice
Wed Apr 01 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Night Practice
Thu Apr 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Kookas Motley Brew Night
Tue Apr 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Tuesday Night Practice
Wed Apr 08 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Night Practice
Sat Apr 11 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Local AARFL Footy Games
Tue Apr 14 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Tuesday Night Practice
Wed Apr 15 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Night Practice
Sat Apr 18 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Atlanta v Nashville - Away Game
Tue Apr 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Tuesday Night Practice
Wed Apr 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Night Practice
Sat Apr 25 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Local AARFL Footy Games
Tue Apr 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Tuesday Night Practice
Wed Apr 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Night Practice
Sat May 02 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Local AARFL Footy Games
Tue May 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Tuesday Night Practice
Wed May 06 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Wednesday Night Practice
Thu May 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Kookas Motley Brew Night
Sat May 09 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
AARFL Finals
Tue May 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Tuesday Night Practice

Support Us. Use Our Link If Buying On...

2014 Kookas Results

21.10.136 def BTR 15.11.101
4.9.33 lost NC 20.17.137
2.3.15 lost Nash 21.23.149
7.11.53 lost Nash 10.12.72
14.14.98 def NC 12.11.83
8.6.54 lost BTR 8.13.61
Nationals:      
1.2.8 lost NC 9.7.61
9.3.57 def COL/OC 2.1.13
6.13.49 def MIL/IND 2.1.13

2014 Kookas Goals

Chase Trujillo 10
Paul Balding 8
Carson Olsheski 8
Daniel Searle 8
Mick Frost 6
Linley Laverdure 5
Mark Cannatelli 3
Will Lavery 3
Joshua Trombley 3
Wayne Kraska 2
Ben Wilkinson 2
Kyle Davis 2
Justin Brown 1
Ryan Downey 1
Brett Hester 1
Mick Gross 1
Guest Players 8

Men Most Games

125 Wayne Kraska

120 Michael Frost

116 Mike Powers

82 Marty Hyder

82 Ben Crist

65 Alan Mobley

63 Brent Kewley

61 Curtis Jones

60 Dan Heffernan

Women Most Games

32 Judith Stein

31 Nikki Peoples

29 Kris Kubicek

28 Dewi Mitchell

27 Cathy Reinhardt

23 Meghan Brown

The Atlanta Kookaburras is an approved 501(c)(3) organization and relies on donations, sponsors and fund raising events to survive. Donations are tax deductible. We appreciate your support and generosity.