Atlanta Kookaburras Logo



Midtown Bombers 2012

Submit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn


Midtown Bombers

History: The team with the greatest history in the AARFL the Midtown Bombers have been steady and sensational over the past seasons winning a string of Premiership titles including an upset 2011 win where they rolled their latest rivals the Roswell Roos in a shock result.

Sign up here to play for the Midtown Bombers.


Colors: Blue, Yellow & Red

Captain: Curtis Jones

Contact: Josh Trombley Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2014: The Bombers had an inconsistent 2013 with player participation down on previous years. 2014 though looks to be brighter with Josh Trombley taking over the leadership of the team and Captain Curtis Jones likely to return.

Regular Season Team G B P
Simon Davis MB 18 13 121
Carson Olsheski MB 16 13 109
Josh Trombley MB 8 7 55
Jeremiah Cain MB 5 4 34
Janson Deloach MB 4 6 30
Russ Barner MB 4 4 28
Jeff Sidabras MB 2 6 18
Rob Schierholz MB 2 1 13
Mike Powers MB 1 1 7
Joey Costyn MB 0 1 1